Lokalen

BC Bijlken

Cafe ‘t Nieuw Bijlken

Eyermansstraat 38A

9160 Lokeren

Verantwoordelijke

Nick De Smet

0478/420.389

BC Christiane & Dirk

Cafe Duivenlokaal

Verschaeve Christiane

Lodorp 103

9880 Lotenhulle-Aalter

051/68 84 44

Verantwoordelijke

Coen Tony

coentony@telenet.be

0479/794.616

BC De Bende

Cafe De Maritime

Grote Markt 22

9060 Zelzate

09/233 85 76

Verantwoordelijke

Frederik Uyttendaele

frederik.uyttendaele@gmail.com

0472/792.144

BC De Fonteyn

Cafe De Fonteyn

Achterstraat 33

9270 Laarne

0472/52.64.96

Verantwoordelijke

Gilbert Auman

gilbert.auman@gmail.com

0476/630.882

BC De Jockey Boys

Cafe Jockey

Plein 54

9970 Kaprijke

Verantwoordelijke

Ronny De Bruycker

ronny@new-geoz.be

0496/274.572

BC De Kastelein

Cafe De Kastelein

Leendreef 11 (Kasteeldreef 11)

9931 Lievegem (Oostwinkel)

0499/10 65 49

Verantwoordelijke

Angelique Van Ooteghem

angelique.van.ooteghem@telenet.be

0499/106.549

BC De Kneut

De Kneut

Rostijnenstraat 4

9080 Lochristi

0495/29.10.31

Verantwoordelijke

Franky Callaert

franky.callaert@outlook.com

0497/5535.759

BC De Leiezonen-Tonne

Cafe ‘t Tonneke

Petegemstraat 1

9870 Machelen-Zulte

0472/24 50 20

Verantwoordelijke

André Van Houtte

aavanh1@outlook.com

0478/978.301

BC De Patrijzen

Cafe In De Patrijs

Neerstraat 1

9636 Nederzwalm

0475/40 43 23

Verantwoordelijke

Peter Bradt

peter@new-geoz.be

0477/826.202

BC De Retro

Cafe De Retro

Onze Lievevrouwstraat 1

9041 Oostakker

0496/53 52 63

Verantwoordelijke

Sabine Van De Voorde

sabine.vandevoorde@telenet.be

0486/969.143

BC De Statie

In de Statie

Jean-Baptiste de Ghellincklaan 7

9051 Sint-Denijs-Westrem

0473/37 32 19

Verantwoordelijke

Patricia Albrecht

patricialbrecht1962@gmail.com

0473/373.219

BC De Tonnevrienden

Cafe ‘t Tonneke

Petegemstraat 1

9870 Machelen-Zulte

0472/24 50 20

Verantwoordelijke

Didier Callens

calldid@hotmail.com

0479/535.372

BC Den Afzakker

Den Afzakker

Grote Steenweg 106

9870 Olsene

0471/72.65.12

Verantwoordelijke

Christof De Moor

christophedemoor@outlook.be

0471/726.512

BC Den Tell

Cafe Willem Tell

Urselseweg 13

9910 Knesselare

0478/41 46 77

Verantwoordelijke

Sandy Debaene

trorob@telenet.be

0478/414.677

BC Dynasty

Taverne Dynasty

Oude Beestenmarkt 3

9000 Gent

09/225 07 93

Verantwoordelijke

Nico Dedeine

nico@dedeine.be

0499/147.894

BC E-Team

Taverne Belle Vue

Hundelgemsesteenweg 321

9050 Gent

09/279.12.37

Verantwoordelijke

Steven Poelman

steven@new-geoz.be

0468/494.587

BC Excellentie

Cafe Central

Gontrodestraat 176

9050 Gentbrugge

0473/22 98 49

Verantwoordelijke

Chris Rousseaux

chris.rousseaux@outlook.be

0496/683.466

BC Harmonie-Fina

Cafe Parking

Kruisstraat 61

9290 Overmere

0497/37 10 94

Verantwoordelijke

Patrick De Vogelaere

patrick.devogelaere@hotmail.com

0471/268.299

BC Infinity

De Bonte Koe

Beervelde-dorp 58

9080 Beervelde

0476/52.18.66

Verantwoordelijke

Fréderic De Blieck

frederic.deblieck@outlook.com

0474/53.83.10

BC Paradijs

Cafe Het Paradijs

Dorpsstraat 11

9750 Zingem

0478/55 67 98

Verantwoordelijke

Rik Vandenhove

rik.vanhove@telenet.be

0478/556.798

BC Les Deux Clefs

Cafe Les Deux Clefs

De Smet de Naeyerlaan 126

8370 Blankenberge

0486/14 53 51

Verantwoordelijke

Patricia Kennes

p.kennes@hotmail.com

0485/308.338

BC Maritime

Cafe De Maritime

Grote Markt 22

9060 Zelzate

09/233 85 76

Verantwoordelijke

Erik Lefebure

erik.lefebure@telenet.be

09/344.82.59

BC Megagolf

Cafe ‘t Volkshuis

Lodorp 101

9880 Lotenhulle

051/68 83 27

Verantwoordelijke

Daniel Van De Sompele

danielvandesompele@gmail.com

0485/710.494

BC Molenhof

Taverne ‘t Molenhof

Geraardsbergsesteenweg 78

9860 Oosterzele

0495/93 16 32

Verantwoordelijke

Gert Van Langenhove

gert.van.langenhove@telenet.be

0495/931.632

BC Parking

Cafe Parking

Kruisstraat 61

9290 Overmere

0497/37 10 94

Verantwoordelijke

Hugo De Donder

hugodedonder@yahoo.com

0495/579.400

BC Poldervrienden

Restaurant Polderzicht

Sint-Jansstraat 138

9982 Sint-Jan-in-Eremo

09 379 86 53

Verantwoordelijke

Ronny De Wever

info@polderzicht.be

0478/731.441

BC Primus

Cafe Primus

Gentbruggeplein 8

9050 Gentbrugge

09/232 01 81

Verantwoordelijke

Dirk Mertens

mertensdirk@hotmail.com

0478/641.653

BC Reddy

Cafe De Climax

Dries 33

9112 Sinaai

03/772 16 44

Verantwoordelijke

Patrick Bauwens

bauwensp1@telenet.be

0499/239.938

BC Routier

Cafe De Routier

Weldenstraat 46

9700 Oudenaarde

0495/32 41 47

Verantwoordelijke

Dirk Goeman

dirk.goeman78@gmail.com

0476/405.914

BC Sniper

Cafe ‘t Lammeke

Lammeken 22

9160 Lokeren

0496/68 58 33

Verantwoordelijke

Kevin Schatteman

kevin.schatteman1@telenet.be

0477/410.549

BC Spaans Hof

Spaans Hof

Boekelbaan 14

9630 Zwalm

0476/20.94.25

Verantwoordelijke

Bjorn Van Grembergen

vg.bjorn@hotmail.be

0478/669.447

BC Sportvrienden

Cafe Sportvrienden

Frans Witthoucklaan 19/0101

9060 Zelzate

0476/66 66 70

Verantwoordelijke

Patrick Recollecte

patrick.recollecte@telenet.be

0474/382.314

BC Sportwereld

Cafe Sportwereld

Aaltersesteenweg 130

9800 Zeveren-Deinze

0496/04 87 39

Verantwoordelijke

Paul Heyerick

heyerickp@hotmail.com

0496/048.739

BC t Zand

Cafe ‘t Zand

Zandstraat 1b

9270 Laarne

0475 80 02 08

Verantwoordelijke

Kurt Van Laere

kurt.van.laere4@telenet.be

0474/978.809

BC The A-Team

Den Afzakker

Grote Steenweg 106

9870 Olsene

0471/72.65.12

Verantwoordelijke

Davy Dobbelaere

deefke.d@telenet.be

0495/771.976

BC Tap Team

The Q Club

Drukkerijstraat 5

9240 Zele

0496/50 74 31

Verantwoordelijke

Eric Govers

eric.govers@gmail.com

0497/288.372

BC The Bridge

Cafe ‘t Zand

Zandstraat 1b

9270 Laarne

0475 80 02 08

Verantwoordelijke

Monique De Bel

moniquedebel.mdb@gmail.com

0471/353.944

BC Twipo

Cafe Twipo

Provinciebaan 57

9890 Dikkelvenne

0468/46 85 58

Verantwoordelijke

Jonathan Gistelinck

jonathan.gistelinck@gmail.com

0494495628

BC Willem Tell

Cafe Den Hert

Vaart noord 5

9881 Bellem

09/374.15.42

Verantwoordelijke

Jackie Sierens

jackie.sierens@telenet.be

0473/230.376